BCCI Announces Schedule for IPL 2020


BCCI has declared the full timetable and fixtures for the league phase of upcoming IPL 2020 with all eight teams on March 29 at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. This will be the 13th edition of the competition with an aggregate of 60 matches to be played over 50 days(compared to 44 in last season), and … Read more