VIVO IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad Full Squad

The SunRisers Hyderabad retained 18 players and released 5 players, and bought 7 new players. The team won their maiden IPL title in the 2016 season, defeating RCB by 8 runs in the final. This is the team that qualified for the playoffs five times. Have a look at the Sunrisers Hyderabad full squad in IPL 2020, which players are retained and which are released during and some new players bought

Retained players: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Abhishek Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Basil Thampi, Jonny Bairstow, Billy Stanlake, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Thangarasu Natarajan, Wriddhiman Saha.

Released Players: Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui.

New Players: Mitchell Marsh, Virat Singh, Fabian Allen, Priyam Garg, Bavanaka Sandeep, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav.

TOTAL MONEY SPENT: Rs 74.9 crore

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List

VIVO IPL 2020 Most Expensive Players List 

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The True Indians


Advertising Agency

This is a digital media agency, we help our readers to share their knowledge. We also allow them to post their articles and receive quality website traffic back to their websites. We always engage with our visitors and post valuable and unique content to our site. If you like to post your content, there are some quality measures that our technical team goes through before posting them. You make sure to check your article is unique and informative before sending us. Thanks.

Social Connects


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)