VIVO IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians Full Squad

This VIVO IPL 2020 will be the 13th season for the IPL franchise Mumbai Indians. MI retained 15 players and released 10 players from their squad. Australian seamer Nathan Coulter-Nile was lapped up by the Mumbai Indians for a whopping Rs 8 crore in the IPL auction. Get the list of Mumbai Indians Full Squad in IPL 2020 with retained, release and new players.

Retained players: Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Aditya Tare, Hardik Pandya, Anukul Roy, Kieron Pollard, Anmolpreet Singh, Rahul Chahar, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Lasith Malinga, Surya Kumar Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Released Players: Adam Milne, Yuvraj Singh, Jason Behrendorff, Pankaj Jaswal, Rasikh Salam, Beuran Hendricks, Ben Cutting, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Alzarri Joseph.

Traded In: Trent Boult, Sherfane Rutherford, and Dhawal Kulkarni.

Traded Out: Siddhesh Lad and Mayank Markande

New Players: Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Saurabh Tiwary, Mohsin Khan, Digvijay Sharma.

Mumbai Indians Players List

VIVO IPL 2020 Most Expensive Players List 

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The True Indians

Magaziness Author


This is a digital media agency, we help our readers to share their knowledge. We also allow them to post their articles and receive quality website traffic back to their websites. We always engage with our visitors and post valuable and unique content to our site. If you like to post your content, there are some quality measures that our technical team goes through before posting them. You make sure to check your article is unique and informative before sending us. Thanks.

Social Connects


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)