IPL 2024: Full squad of Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals retained 11 players, released 11 players from their 2019 squad. The team has purchased the most number of the players at IPL Auction, 11. They acquired Robin Uthappa and Jaydev Unadkat for INR 300L. They picked up Andrew Tye and Tom Curran for just INR 100L each, and David Miller for just INR 75L. So, have a look at the Rajasthan Royals full squad in IPL 2020, Retained players, Released Players, and New Players.

Retained players: Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Shashank Singh, Steve Smith, Shreyas Gopal, Varun Aaron, Manan Vohra.

Released Players: Oshane Thomas, Ish Sodhi, Ashton Turner, Jaydev Unadkat, Stuart Binny, Shubham Ranjane, Liam Livingstone, Prashant Chopra, Aryaman Birla, Rahul Tripathi, Sudheshan Midhun.

TOTAL MONEY SPENT: Rs 70.25 crore

Rajasthan Royals Players List

[wpsm_comparison_table id=”33″ class=””]

VIVO IPL 2020 Most Expensive Players List 

[wpsm_comparison_table id=”27″ class=””]

Related Articles:

[su_posts posts_per_page=”7″ tax_term=”70″ order=”asc” ignore_sticky_posts=”yes”]

Leave a Comment